Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Abingdon Rugby Club app

View

First XV - The team

Sam Barrett

Loose-head Prop
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (11)
August 2018
Thu 23 Aug, 19:30
h
Pre-season
W
Wed 29 Aug, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors